HomeHome

Join PCFDJoin PCFD

PCFD StaffPCFD Staff

ApparatusApparatus

GalleryGallery

Policies
& SOG'sPolicies
& SOG's

LinksLinks

Member AreaMember Area

Member EmailMember Email

HistoryHistory

CPR ClassesCPR Classes

Kids FunKids Fun

 

Dan Gubbins

Fire Chief

Serving Since: 2000
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Driver/Operator-Pumper, Fire Instructor I, Fire Officer I, Ice Rescue Specialist, Paramedic
E-mail: dan.gubbins@polkcityfd.com

Adam VanderLeest

Assistant Chief

Serving Since: 2004
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Driver/Operator-Pumper, Ice Rescue Specialist, Paramedic, Fire Instructor I, Arson/Fire Investigator
E-mail: adam.vanderleest@polkcityfd.com

Jeff Feller

Deputy Chief

Serving Since: 2004
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Driver/Operator-Pumper, Fire Instructor I, Emergency Medical Technician
E-mail: jeff.feller@polkcityfd.com

Tim Cory

Deputy Chief

Serving Since: 1988
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II,Hazardous Materials Operations, Driver/Operator-Pumper, Ice Rescue Specialist, Emergency Rescue Technician, Emergency Medical Technician, Fire Instructor I, Fire Officer I, Arson/Fire Investigator
E-mail: tim.cory@polkcityfd.com

Michael Bernard

Captain

Serving Since: 2010
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Paramedic, Fire Instructor I, Fire Officer I, Ice Rescue Specialist, Technical Rope Rescue: Operations, Confined Space: Operations
E-mail: michael.bernard@polkcityfd.com

Jason Cutsforth

Fire Marshal

Serving Since: 2014
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Driver/Operator - Pumper, Paramedic, Arson/Fire Investigator
E-mail: jason.cutsforth@polkcityfd.com

David Bush

Lieutenant

Serving Since: 2012
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Driver/Operator - Pumper, Paramedic, BLS Instructor
E-mail: dave.bush@polkcityfd.com

Brian Hanson

Lieutenant/Chief Engineer

Serving Since: 2014
Certifications: Emergency Medical Technician, Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Driver/Operator - Pumper
E-mail: brian.hanson@polkcityfd.com

Tyler Rommel

Lieutenant

Serving Since: 2010
Certifications: Emergency Medical Technician, Ice Rescue Specialist, Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, BLS Instructor, Technical Rope Rescue: Operations
E-mail: tyler.rommel@polkcityfd.com

Craig VerHuel

Lieutenant

Serving Since: 2013
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Paramedic, Fire Instructor I, Arson/Fire Investigator

E-mail: craig.verhuel@polkcityfd.com

Kent Altena

IT Coordinator

Serving Since: 2007
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Emergency Medical Technician
E-mail: kent.altena@polkcityfd.com

Jason Back

Senior Paramedic/Firefighter

Serving Since: 2001
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Driver/Operator-Pumper, Ice Rescue Specialist, Paramedic, Fire Instructor I, Arson/Fire Investigator
E-mail: jason.back@polkcityfd.com

Shawn Boots

Firefighter

Serving Since: 2016
Certifications:
E-mail: shawn.boots@polkcityfd.com

Mark Dooley

Paramedic/Firefighter

Serving Since: 2015
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Driver/Operator-Pumper, Ice Rescue Specialist, Paramedic, BLS Instructor, Fire Instructor I, Arson/Fire Investigator
E-mail: mark.dooley@polkcityfd.com

Eric Dunn

Paramedic/Firefighter

Serving Since: 2001
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Driver/Operator-Pumper, Paramedic, Fire Instructor I
E-mail: eric.dunn@polkcityfd.com

Nathan Burgod

Firefighter

Serving Since: 2015
Certifications:
E-mail: nathan.burgod@polkcityfd.com

Kenneth Caldwell

Firefighter

Serving Since: 2016
Certifications:
E-mail: kenneth.caldwell@polkcityfd.com

Matt Dose

EMT/Firefighter

Serving Since: 2015
Certifications: Emergency Medical Technician, Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations
E-mail: matt.dose@polkcityfd.com

Garrett Fagen

Paramedic/Firefighter

Serving Since: 2014
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Paramedic
E-mail: garrett.fagen@polkcityfd.com

Ross Frank

EMT/Firefighter - Engineer

Serving Since: 2014
Certifications: Emergency Medical Technician, Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Driver/Operator - Pumper
E-mail: ross.frank@polkcityfd.com

Rusty Fredrickson

Firefighter

Serving Since: 2016
Certifications:
E-mail: rusty.fredrickson@polkcityfd.com

Matt Guerdet

EMT/Firefighter

Serving Since: 2015
Certifications: Emergency Medical Technician
E-mail: matt.guerdet@polkcityfd.com

Brice Hibbing

EMT/Firefighter

Serving Since: 2010
Certifications: Emergency Medical Technician, Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations
E-mail: brice.hibbing@polkcityfd.com

Tom Hogan

EMT/Firefighter

Serving Since: 2015
Certifications: Emergency Medical Technician, BLS Instructor
E-mail: tom.hogan@polkcityfd.com

Keith Maki

Paramedic/Firefighter

Serving Since: 2015
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Paramedic
E-mail: keith.maki@polkcityfd.com

Derek Manser

Paramedic/Firefighter

Serving Since: 2014
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Driver/Operator-Pumper, Paramedic
E-mail: derek.manser@polkcityfd.com

Lisa Mart

Human Resources Coordinator

Serving Since: 2010
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Emergency Medical Technician-Intermediate
E-mail: lisa.mart@polkcityfd.com

Nathan Mason

EMT/Firefighter

Serving Since: 2015
Certifications: Emergency Medical Technician
E-mail: nathan.mason@polkcityfd.com

Bob Myers

EMT/Firefighter

Serving Since: 2011
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Emergency Medical Technician
E-mail: bob.myers@polkcityfd.com

Ryan Moore

EMT/Firefighter

Serving Since: 2015
Certifications: Emergency Medical Technician
E-mail: ryan.moore@polkcityfd.com

Steve Noack

Senior EMT/Firefighter- Engineer

Serving Since: 2000
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Driver/Operator-Pumper, Emergency Medical Technician
E-mail: steve.noack@polkcityfd.com

Randy Pace

EMT/Firefighter

Serving Since: 2013
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Emergency Medical Technician
E-mail: randy.pace@polkcityfd.com

Jeff Pederson

Firefighter

Serving Since: 2014
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations
E-mail: jeff.pederson@polkcityfd.com

Nathan Reis

Firefighter

Serving Since: 2015
Certifications:
E-mail: nathan.reis@polkcityfd.com

Rob Sarchet

Senior EMT/Firefighter

Serving Since: 2007
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Fire Instructor I, Hazardous Materials Operations, Ice Rescue Specialist, Emergency Medical Technician
E-mail: Rob.Sarchet@polkcityfd.com

JD Stover

Paramedic/Firefighter

Serving Since: 2014
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Paramedic
E-mail: jd.stover@polkcityfd.com

Craig Sosby

Firefighter

Serving Since: 2014
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations
E-mail: craig.sosby@polkcityfd.com

Kevin Vols

EMT/Firefighter - Engineer

Serving Since: 2014
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Driver/Operator - Pumper, Emergency Medical Technician
E-mail: kevin.vols@polkcityfd.com

Andrew Ware

Firefighter

Serving Since: 2014
Certifications:
E-mail: andrew.ware@polkcityfd.com

Chris Weishaar

Public Relations Coordinator

Serving Since: 2009
Certifications: Emergency Medical Technician, Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Ice Rescue Specialist, Technical Rope Rescue: Operations
E-mail: Chris.Weishaar@polkcityfd.com


Deb Wilkinson

Administrative Coordinator

Serving Since: 1986
Certifications: Emergency Medical Technician, EMS Instructor, Hazardous Materials Operations
E-mail: Deb.Wilkinson@polkcityfd.com

Thomas Willardson

Firefighter

Serving Since: 2016
Certifications:
E-mail: thomas.willardson@polkcityfd.com

Taylor Young

EMT/Firefighter

Serving Since: 2014
Certifications: Emergency Medical Technician, Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations
E-mail: taylor.young@polkcityfd.com


Dr. Alan Heberer, DO

Medical Director

Honorary Members

Roy Bingham

Honorary Member: Former Deputy Chief - Fire Division

Years of Service: 2002-2010

Scott Borwig

Honorary Member

Years of Service: 1991-2011
E-mail: Scott.Borwig@polkcityfd.com


Denny Bradshaw

Honorary Member

Years of Service:
E-mail: Denny.Bradshaw@polkcityfd.com

Jamie Conley

Honorary Member

Years of Service: 2003-2013
E-mail: jconley07@hotmail.com

Gary Cory

Honorary Member: Former Fire Chief

Years of Service: 1976-2002
E-mail: Gary.Cory@polkcityfd.com


Janice Cory

Honorary Member

Years of Service: 1979-1996
E-mail: Janice.Cory@polkcityfd.com


Daniel England

Honorary Member: Former Fire Chief

Years of Service: 1978-1993
E-mail: Daniel.England@polkcityfd.com

Margaret Evans

Honorary Member

Years of Service: 1999-2012
E-mail: Margaret.Evans@polkcityfd.com

Mark Evans

Honorary Member

Years of Service: 2002-2012
E-mail: Mark.Evans@polkcityfd.com

Lori Kibby

Honorary Member

Years of Service: 1991-2011
E-mail: Lori.Kibby@polkcityfd.com


Jason Morse

Honorary Member: Former Fire Chief

Years of Service: 1991-2012
E-mail: jason.morse@polkcityfd.com

Forrest Olcott

Honorary Member

Years of Service: 1994-2009
E-mail: Forrest.Olcott@polkcityfd.com

James Smith

Honorary Member: Former Fire Chief

Years of Service: 1958-1998
E-mail: James.Smith@polkcityfd.com

John Torsky

Honorary Member

Years of Service: 1988-2007
E-mail: John.Torsky@polkcityfd.com


Jack Wilkinson

Honorary Member

Years of Service: 1984-2009
E-mail: Jack.Wilkinson@polkcityfd.com