HomeHome

Join PCFDJoin PCFD

PCFD StaffPCFD Staff

ApparatusApparatus

GalleryGallery

Policies
& SOG'sPolicies
& SOG's

LinksLinks

Member AreaMember Area

Member EmailMember Email

HistoryHistory

CPR ClassesCPR Classes

Kids FunKids Fun

 

Dan Gubbins

Fire Chief

Serving Since: 2000
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Driver/Operator-Pumper, Fire Instructor I, Fire Officer I, Ice Rescue Specialist, Paramedic
E-mail: Dan.Gubbins@polkcityfd.com

Adam VanderLeest

Assistant Chief

Serving Since: 2004
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Driver/Operator-Pumper, Ice Rescue Specialist, Paramedic Specialist, BLS Instructor, Fire Instructor I, Arson/Fire Investigator
E-mail: Adam.Vanderleest@polkcityfd.com

Jeff Feller

Deputy Chief

Serving Since: 2004
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Driver/Operator-Pumper, Fire Instructor I, Emergency Medical Technician
E-mail: Jeff.Feller@polkcityfd.com

Rich Davis

Deputy Chief

Serving Since: 2002
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Driver/Operator-Pumper, Fire Instructor I, Fire Officer I, Health Safety Officer, Critical Care Paramedic
E-mail: Rich.Davis@polkcityfd.com

Tim Cory

Deputy Chief

Serving Since: 1988
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II,Hazardous Materials Operations, Driver/Operator-Pumper, Ice Rescue Specialist, Emergency Rescue Technician, Emergency Medical Technician, Fire Instructor I, Fire Officer I, Arson/Fire Investigator
E-mail: Tim.Cory@polkcityfd.com

Michael Bernard

Captain

Serving Since: 2010
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Paramedic, Fire Instructor I, Fire Officer I, Ice Rescue Specialist, Technical Rope Rescue: Operations, Confined Space: Operations
E-mail: Michael.Bernard@polkcityfd.com

Rob Sarchet

Captain

Serving Since: 2007
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Fire Instructor I, Hazardous Materials Operations, Ice Rescue Specialist, Emergency Medical Technician
E-mail: Rob.Sarchet@polkcityfd.com

Chris Weishaar

Lieutenant

Serving Since: 2009
Certifications: Emergency Medical Technician, Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Ice Rescue Specialist, Technical Rope Rescue: Operations
E-mail: Chris.Weishaar@polkcityfd.com


Chris Roberts

Lieutenant

Serving Since: 2012
Certifications:Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Critical Care Paramedic, BLS Instructor, Technical Rope Rescue: Operations, Ice Rescue Specialist
E-mail: Chris.Roberts@polkcityfd.com

Lisa Mart

Lieutenant

Serving Since: 2010
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Emergency Medical Technician-Intermediate, BLS Instructor
E-mail: Lisa.Mart@polkcityfd.com

Kent Altena

Firefighter / EMT

Serving Since: 2007
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Emergency Medical Technician
E-mail: Kent.Altena@polkcityfd.com

Jason Back

Firefighter/Paramedic

Serving Since: 2001
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Driver/Operator-Pumper, Ice Rescue Specialist, Paramedic Specialist, BLS Instructor, Fire Instructor I, Arson/Fire Investigator
E-mail: Jason.Back@polkcityfd.com

Dallas Brickman

Recruit

Serving Since: 2014
Certifications:
E-mail: dallas.brickman@polkcityfd.com

Ross Budden

Firefighter / EMT

Serving Since: 2012
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Fire Instructor I, Hazardous Materials Operations,Driver/Operator-Pumper, Emergency Medical Technician, Ice Rescue Specialist
E-mail: rjbudden@dmacc.edu

David Bush

Firefighter / EMT

Serving Since: 2012
Certifications:
E-mail: Dave.Bush@polkcityfd.com

Brian Currie

Firefighter

Serving Since: 2012
Certifications:
E-mail: unithbac@gmail.com

Sonya Edmund

Firefighter / EMT

Serving Since: 2013
Certifications:
E-mail: Sonya.Warner@polkcityfd.com


Brice Hibbing

Firefighter / EMT

Serving Since: 2010
Certifications: Emergency Medical Technician, Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations
E-mail: Brice.Hibbing@polkcityfd.com

Bob Myers

Firefighter / EMT

Serving Since: 2011
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Emergency Medical Technician
E-mail: Bob.Myers@polkcityfd.com

Steve Noack

Firefighter-Engineer / EMT

Serving Since: 2000
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Driver/Operator-Pumper, Emergency Medical Technician
E-mail: Steve.Noack@polkcityfd.com

Teresa Nicholson

EMT

Serving Since: 2012
Certifications: Emergency Medical Technician, BLS Instructor
E-mail: teresa.nicholson@polkcityfd.com

Katie Pace

EMT

Serving Since: 2010
Certifications: Emergency Medical Technician
E-mail: Katie.Smith@polkcityfd.com

Randy Pace

Firefighter / EMT

Serving Since: 2013
Certifications:
E-mail: Randy.Pace@polkcityfd.com

Randy Pecenka

Firefighter / EMT

Serving Since: 2012
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Emergency Medical Technician, BLS Instructor
E-mail: randell.pacenka@polkcityfd.com

Jeff Pederson

Recruit

Serving Since: 2014
Certifications:
E-mail: jeff.pederson@polkcityfd.com

Adam Rassmussen

Recruit

Serving Since: 2014
Certifications:
E-mail: adam.rassmussen@polkcityfd.com

Tyler Rommel

Firefighter / EMT

Serving Since: 2010
Certifications: Emergency Medical Technician, Ice Rescue Specialist, Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, BLS Instructor, Technical Rope Rescue: Operations
E-mail: Tyler.Rommel@polkcityfd.com

Craig Sosby

Recruit

Serving Since: 2014
Certifications:
E-mail: Craig.Sosby@polkcityfd.com

Justin Vanderleest

Firefighter / Paramedic

Serving Since: 2011
Certifications: Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Hazardous Materials Operations, Paramedic Specialist
E-mail: Justin.Vanderleest@polkcityfd.com

Kevin Vols

Recruit

Serving Since: 2014
Certifications:
E-mail: kevin.vols@polkcityfd.com

Andrew Ware

Recruit

Serving Since: 2014
Certifications:
E-mail: andrew.ware@polkcityfd.com

Deb Wilkinson

Administrative Coordinator

Serving Since: 1986
Certifications: Emergency Medical Technician, EMS Instructor, Hazardous Materials Operations
E-mail: Deb.Wilkinson@polkcityfd.com


Dr. Alan Heberer, DO

Medical Director

Mark Schwalenberg

Chaplain


Honorary Members

Roy Bingham

Honorary Member: Former Deputy Chief - Fire Division

Years of Service: 2002-2010

Scott Borwig

Honorary Member

Years of Service: 1991-2011
E-mail: Scott.Borwig@polkcityfd.com


Denny Bradshaw

Honorary Member

Years of Service:
E-mail: Denny.Bradshaw@polkcityfd.com

Jamie Conley

Honorary Member

Years of Service: 2003-2013
E-mail: jconley07@hotmail.com

Gary Cory

Honorary Member: Former Fire Chief

Years of Service: 1976-2002
E-mail: Gary.Cory@polkcityfd.com


Janice Cory

Honorary Member

Years of Service: 1979-1996
E-mail: Janice.Cory@polkcityfd.com


Daniel England

Honorary Member: Former Fire Chief

Years of Service: 1978-1993
E-mail: Daniel.England@polkcityfd.com

Margaret Evans

Honorary Member

Years of Service: 1999-2012
E-mail: Margaret.Evans@polkcityfd.com

Mark Evans

Honorary Member

Years of Service: 2002-2012
E-mail: Mark.Evans@polkcityfd.com

Lori Kibby

Honorary Member

Years of Service: 1991-2011
E-mail: Lori.Kibby@polkcityfd.com


Jason Morse

Honorary Member: Former Fire Chief

Years of Service: 1991-2012
E-mail: jason.morse@polkcityfd.com

Forrest Olcott

Honorary Member

Years of Service: 1994-2009
E-mail: Forrest.Olcott@polkcityfd.com

James Smith

Honorary Member: Former Fire Chief

Years of Service: 1958-1998
E-mail: James.Smith@polkcityfd.com

John Torsky

Honorary Member

Years of Service: 1988-2007
E-mail: John.Torsky@polkcityfd.com


Jack Wilkinson

Honorary Member

Years of Service: 1984-2009
E-mail: Jack.Wilkinson@polkcityfd.com